Orpheus Omega announce new album and track-listing

 Orpheus Omega announce new album and track-listing

Australia melodic death metaller, Orpheus Omega new album, Wear Your Sins will be out in 29 March through EVP Recording. It also features the following special guests; vocals by Niilo Sevänen of Insomnium and flute by Sophie Christensen of Valhalore on the track “Lighthouse”, vocals by Anna Murphy of Cellar Darling (ex Eluveitie) on the title track “Wear Your Sins” and a guitar solo by the venerable James Norbert Ivanyi on “Unblinking”.

2.In Time
4.When Hope Gives Way To Reason
7.Swim In The Black
8.Wash It All Away
9.Distorted Words
10.Wear Your Sins

No photo description available.

The band also recently a Japan tour in April supporting Omnium Gatherum and Scar Symmetry!

+ posts

Related post